About Menu

Leadership

CSHL’s leadership team sets the strategic direction for the Lab and works to provide the environment and resources that will enable achievement of our mission to advance biological science and education.

Executive Management


Bruce W. Stillman, Ph.D.
President & Chief Executive Officer
stillman@cshl.edu

John P. Tuke, MBA, MPhil
Chief Operating Officer
tuke@cshl.edu

Research


Leemor Joshua-Tor, Ph.D.
Director of Research
leemor@cshl.edu

Sydney Gary, Ph.D.
Director of Research Operations
gary@cshl.edu

Education


Banbury Center
Rebecca Leshan, Ph.D., Executive Director
leshan@cshl.edu

ƤƤ Press
John R. Inglis, Ph.D., Executive Director
inglis@cshl.edu


David A. Micklos, D.Sc., Executive Director
micklos@cshl.edu


David J. Stewart, Ph.D., Executive Director
stewart@cshl.edu

Office of the President
Terri I. Grodzicker, Ph.D., Dean of Academic Affairs
Editor, Genes & Development
grodzick@cshl.edu

School of Biological Sciences
Zachary Lippman, Ph.D., Director of Graduate Studies
lippman@cshl.edu

Current as of January 2024